Quickdrop - Don't Go Away (OverDrive Division Remix)

Release Date: 30/09/2011
Catalog Nr.: SFL-002

Distribution: Digital

1. Don’t Go Away (Original Mix / Edit)
2. Don’t Go Away (OverDrive Division Remix / Edit)
3. Don’t Go Away (Pete Sheppibone Remix / Edit)
4. Don’t Go Away (Henny-M Remix / Edit)
5. Don’t Go Away (Original Full on Vocal Mix/Edit)



The young Swede William Larsson presents his Quickdrop debut single “Don’t Go Away” on Sonic Flash. The single is completed with remixes by OverDrive Division, Pete Sheppibone and Henny-M.

There are only few producers in the HandsUp genre, who have developed such a great sound in the young age of 16 years, which can compete with the big names.  William Larsson is one of these talents. By now, he has got much awareness in the scene for his remixes for his compatriot Thomas Petersen and for the German HandsUp project OverDrive Division. OverDrive Division producer and Sonic Flash co-founder and his label partner Marlon Jürs aka Accuface took Quickdrop and his debut single on their label Sonic Flash.

The full package includes the Original Mix, a Original Full on Vocal Mix, and remixes by OverDrive Division, Pete Sheppibone and Henny-M and is out now since the 30th September 2011 in all download shops! 


Shop besuchen Shop besuchen Shop besuchen Shop besuchen