ThomTree feat. Rebecca - I Need You To Be Here (OverDrive Division Remix)

Release Date: 24/06/2011
Catalog Nr.: SFL-001

Distribution: Digital

1. Original Mix
2. Discotronic Remix
3. OverDrive Division Remix
4. Pete Sheppibone Remix
5. Bazzpitchers Remix
6. Candlelight Version 



With "I need you to be here", the punchy debut single of the Essen (Germany) -based DJ ThomTree will be released on the new Dance record label Sonic Flash on the 24th June. 
ThomTree has performed as DJ for nearly 10 years and could build up a loyal and large fan base at TECHNO4EVER.FM, one of the largest German webradios, as well as on the most popular events and in the biggest clubs in Germany. His Monday evening show on TECHNO4EVER.FM regularly provides a great kick off into each new week!
It has only been a question of time, until ThomTree gathered with a team of producers to work on his first single release and to present this single to his fans and to the music scene. 
"I need you to be here" includes outstanding vocals of the US-American singer Rebecca and a remix package, which will delight all HandsUp music fans: Discotronic, OverDrive Division, Pete Sheppibone and Bazzpitchers added their interpretations of the song to the single release. The icing on the cake for the relaxing moments is a 'Candlelight Mix', which proves again the quality of the song. 
On the 24th June 2011, the release will be available in all download shops and will arrive in the Dance and HandsUp music clubs and radio broadcasters in Germany and beyond.


Shop besuchen Shop besuchen Shop besuchen